The Hutch is Famous!

So if you’re reading this, then you no doubt have heard about our little ditty over at Young House Love.  Thanks for stopping by and allow myself to introduce…..myself…..Yes, we are the Hutch Heretics, the ones who took a Colonial Revival piece and turned it into a modern masterpiece!  The daring tale of wit and woe all started here.  I encourage you to go there and read the “I’ll-believe-it-when-I-see-it” tale.

And if *that’s* not enough for you, then you definitely have to hear my hubby’s version of the tale.  As they say, there are three sides to every story: yours, mine, and the truth!  Who is correct?  We may never know….

Thanks for stopping by!  Enjoy your visit and please come again!

5 thoughts on “The Hutch is Famous!

  1. To quote a famous movie……and I know you’ll know what I mean…..”I’m a chain!”

    Next time I see you, can I touch you? 🙂

    Really, nice job on the blog, hutch, your home and your newest announcement. Trying to be vague.

    Ciao

  2. I think you guys did a fantastic job on fixing up your house. Honestly, I was looking through the before and after’s and I didn’t really see much damage in the before pictures. Love your laundry room. The stripes really made it pop. Oh, and jealous that you guys have a fireplace in your master bedroom!!! Great job on the house, guy!

Leave a Reply

