Thanks, Tam!

Thank you to Tam from Get it Girl Style for her shout out about my “Champagne (Art) on a Beer Budget”.  Not only did she send me a lotta love, but she also modified the fun sign art to her own liking – proof again that anybody can do this super easy project!

I loved her modification of just using words, names, even teams that are important to her in her life!  I just had another thought – you could use the names of your family members and create a fun “Name Art” project!  My family is so huge that it might take several pieces of art just to fit them all in!

Thanks for the blog love, Tam!  You’re on the blogroll!  Anybody else want to attempt the Name/Word art project?  I’d love to see your results!  Give me a shout out if you do!

L

Leave a Reply

